Testimonials/Reviews


Vapour Master Reviews
Here on this page, we are going to be adding Customer Reviews sent to us via email. As you can imagine, we have had plenty of customers asking for a Review box. If any of our customers would kindly like to email any reviews, then we will add them onto the page so other customers can see and share their experiences and products.
Many Thanks - The Vapour Master Team.



Reviewer - Jane - Warminster Wiltshire - July 2013   5 Stars

I have used the vapour master now for 2 weeks,I have not had a fag since buying one. I was a 20 per day smoker, my husband used to smoke 60 fags per day.now he smokes none. This really as changed our life's for the better.it is cost effective and as made a big difference to our children, who I can say are very proud of their mum and dad,and are really looking forward to the holiday we have booked for next year... Big thank you to Craig,who we sort our liquid and spares from. Will not go else where.
 

Reviwer- Tracey - 24th October 2013

Would like to thank you for such a fast service.  I place a order and receive the next day. Will be shopping again with you really soon thanks again Tracey x
 

Reviwer - Garbrielle Blandy - Tidworth Wiltshire - November 2013

Going to vapour master is the best thing I ever did .I ordered 3 for my family incl, me and I thought after smoking for over 35 years and after trying EVERTHING well that was my last option ! well what can I say ? it works. we all haven't been smoking for over 1 month now . it does work !and now one other family member joying the vapour master club.AND A BIG THANK YOU TO CRAIG FOR YOUR ONGOING SUPPORT . CRAIG YOU ARE A STAR.XXX
 

Reviewer -  John - Warminster, Wiltshire

I have been vaping for 18 months and have progressed from ecigarettes and bought my 1st ego system in september last year, I like the vapormaster website it has plenty of clear details of all the products and is very innovative with the new products and own blends of liquids arriving on the site very regularly. The liquids are good, a good range of e-liquid and the ones i have tried have performed well with no bitter taste. The liquids come in a range of strengths and quantities, allowing you to by a small amount of a liquid to see if you like the taste before coming back and buying a larger amount.
The points discount system works really well and has meant that on subsequent orders I have in effect not had to pay any postage.
The service has been very good and all orders have arrived quickly and efficiently


Thanks
John

Reviewer - Ade - 17th February 2014

Hello,
Just a note to say thanks for the great service. everything as advertised
and really fast delivery. I look forward to using you again in the future.
Cheers,
Ade
 

Reviewer -  Sam Edwards - Bedminster - 22nd March 2014

Hi my name is Sam and i have tried many times to give up smoking with no avail. However i decided to take a different approach, i would not give up but cut down, one of my friends had purchased an electronic cigarette and fluid, she said that it was the best thing she had ever done, and she bought it to cut down but ended up not smoking and just vapeing. I decided that i would give it a go and try this, even thought it held not much hope for me.
I did perches a electronic cigarette. I then asked my friend were she bought her flavoured e-liquid from, she told me that the best place to go was Vapour Master.
"Ok" i thought, i would give it a go, i found the site and looked through all the produce and could not believe the different flavours offered and i could also buy them in 5ml. This was very appealing to me, as i then chose a few different liquids and it seemed a more sensible thing to do buy them in a 5ml, as i was thinking if i had to get a 10ml bottle and if i did not like them i would be stuck with it. This however was not the case, i ordered my liquids in 5ml and they were delivered really rather quickly, ( this was a bonus ), i then tried the liquids i bought, WOW was the first thought i had, next was how will i choose my favourite. I can promise you if you try the liquids that Vapour Master offer your only dilemma will be what liquid you like the most. thank you so much for such wonderful products i will be coming back very soon and telling everyone i know about your site and products. You are delivering a fantastic service and brilliant products.
Thanks Again Vapour Master.
Kind Regards Sam
 

Reviewer - Steve  - Catterick North Yorkshire -  May 2014

Not only very happy to recieve my products, but in very speedy time to. I placed an order Wednesday morning to be delievered to my house on Thursday! This is excellent service for sure. I also used the LIVE CHAT avaliable, as was slightly unsure about some products, and wanted to know more information. My queries were answered almost immediatly, and as i said products arrived very quickly, well packaged. No problems at all! Thanks so much Vapour Master. Keep up the good work. Will definitly be back for my Eliquid refills.
 

Reviewer - Emma Hart - London - 25th June 2014

The best flavours ever! I almost gave up on vaping then I found Vapour Master! (Well it was recommended *good shout*) Fast, easy and good value. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks :)
 

Reviwer - Shelley Davis - Salisbury, Wiltshire - 4th August 2014

100% Excellent , I've not had a cigarette for 3 weeks, couldn't have done it without these. Great customer service !!
 

Reviwer - Hartley Benno - Reading - 26th September 2014

Received my order today super fast service thanks a bunch VM.
 

Reviwer - Jessica Rees - Warminster, Wiltshire - 12th October 2014

Amazing flavours! So many to choose from. Great customer service very helpful would highly recommend!
 

Reviwer - Ben Ansell - Bournemouth - 22nd October 2014

Loving Frankensteins Brew! Would Highly Recommened.
 

Reviwer - David Hughes - Wales - December 2014

110% awesome! service, delivery, feed back, liquids and products keep up the good work guys and keep the juice flowing.
 

Reviwer - Mike Kissic - USA - January 2015

They are a very generous company.. all around. Good ppl..
 

Reviewer - Debbie Topley - Salisbury, Wiltshire - January 2015

Currently using the new slushy pup eliquid..lovely fresh fruity flavour..would highly recommend to fellow vapours :)
 

Reviwer - Karl Hooper - Tidworth - 12th February 2015.

Good value for money would recommend the aspire range worth every penny spent
 

Reviwer - Tami Lilley - Texas, USA - 14th February 2015

Thank you for helping people like me to quit smoking. Y'all are AWESOME! !!
 

Reviewer - Meggie Davis - Bristol, UK - 16th February 2015

Won a competition through you guys! Lovely flavours! Thank you so much!
 

Reviwer - Kerry Reynolds - United Kingdom - 21st February 2015

Thanks VM for my facebook win - received my 3 oils in post this morning, ty, awesome!
 

Reviwer - Stuart Mclauchlan - Fife - 25th February 2015

HI there, got the cherry tunes from you, it was really good. Putting another order in for a few more.
 

Reviwer - Aaron Jordan - London - United Kingdom - 1st March 2015

Great customer service. Great flavours ( Cherry tunes and Raspberry ripple 2 of my personal choices ) and lastly great prices. Cheer VM
 

Reviwer - Jonathan Mangenot - Trowbridge, Wiltshire - 4th March 2015

Very good b and m and thanks for comp win love my new device to add my collection of mods and juice cheers again go check them out there great company always willing to help :)
 

Reviwer - Samantha Edwards - Bristol - United Kingdom - 5th March 2015

I must say that Vapour Master have never disappointed me. The products that you receive are high quality and value for money.
 

Reviwer - Karl Hooper - Tidworth, Hampshire - 8th March 2015

Excellent service again and even got. Some free samples to try cheers vm
 

Reviwer - Emma Jo Hart - London - 10th March 2015

Got my forbidden fruit liquid earlier VM. OMG, it's amazing! It's kind of like bubaloo green apple. I've never tried an apple based vape before so it's new to me but it's yum. Will be buying more and maybe a new favourite! Thank you.
 

Reviwer - James Hewitt - Warminster Wiltshire - 15th March 2015

Great prices and great range. Definitely shopping there again.
 

Reviwer - Cripsy Reprobate Bacon - Warminster Wiltshire - 16th March 2015

Great little shop, local to me in Warminster. Plenty of juices to choose from at good prices..
 

Reviwer - Wesley Lawson - Georgia USA - 17th March 2015

great products and great customer service they know what they are talking about
 

Reviwer - Chris Humble - Tyne & Wear - Uk - 18th March 2015

Thanks very much to everyone @ Vapour Master for holding a great competition!!  I received my prize of the Unitank and two bottles of juice not long ago! the tank is great although it did leak all over my vtr...my fault!...didn't strip and check the coil was tightened properly before I filled it full of Forbidden Fruit!...so now I cleaned and stripped I can thoroughly recommend Forbidded Fruit its great! don't ask me what flavours its just Fruity and fresh!!!
 

Reviwer - Lee Duff - Warminster, Wiltshire - 28th March 2015

Just bought the Aspire Atlantis tank with the Aspire CF Sub ohm battery from Vapour Master. It's by far the best upgrade I have purchased and I have to say it's an excellent piece of kit for serious vapours.
 

Reviwer - Nicole Moar - Germany - 30th April 2015

☆☆☆☆☆ 5 out of 5 stars

My husband has been using products by vapour master for over a year now and I can not fault them.
When my post/delivery hasn't arrived (nothing to do with vapour master, international post) they have always resolved the problem even if that means sending out more of what I've ordered.

Vapour master has always gone beyond themselves to please us as customers and on many occasions including items of no extra charge.

I always receive extra quick replies to my emails and vapour master always go out of their way to help me choose the right product's.

Nicole- British Force's Germany-

April 2015
 



Reviwer - Danny Wilcock - Perham Down - 13th June 2015

Ok so I have been useing vapour master for around 4 months.

And 1st impression lasts. Outstanding prices with a great customer support to follow it up. They facilitate from your basic ecig user to your high end full time vapour. Thank you for you support keep up the good work.

 


Reviwer - Ian Taplin - Nuneaton, Warwickshire - 29th July 2015

Forget Heisenberg, Red Astaire, Mothers Milk etc they pale in comparison to this. VIOLET Its a full flavour juice that explodes with taste on the in hale. On the exhale it's a delicate menthol that registers perfectly! It has a hint of black current & liqorice but thats not the exact over whelming flavour its simply a magnificent juice. I dont know all the flavours but thats the fun, every time i vape it there is something new. Slightly sweet but balanced, slight menthol almost medicine quality. Yes you've guessed it i think its perfect!


Reviwer - Brian Sainsbury - Hampshire - 5th August 2015
Great products at great prices. The liquids burn much easier than most that Iv bought and taste great.


Reviwer - Nicole Moar - Germany - 30th April 2015
5 out of 5 stars

My husband has been using products by vapour master for over a year now and I can not fault them.
When my post/delivery hasn't arrived (nothing to do with vapour master, international post) they have always resolved the problem even if that means sending out more of what I've ordered.

Vapour master has always gone beyond themselves to please us as customers and on many occasions including items of no extra charge.

I always receive extra quick replies to my emails and vapour master always go out of their way to help me choose the right product's.

Nicole- British Force's Germany-

April 2015


Reviwer - Danny Wilcock - Perham Down - 13th June 2015

Ok so I have been useing vapour master for around 4 months.

And 1st impression lasts. Outstanding prices with a great customer support to follow it up. They facilitate from your basic ecig user to your high end full time vapour. Thank you for you support keep up the good work.


Reviwer - Ian Taplin - Nuneaton, Warwickshire - 29th July 2015

Forget Heisenberg, Red Astaire, Mothers Milk etc they pale in comparison to this. VIOLET Its a full flavour juice that explodes with taste on the in hale. On the exhale it's a delicate menthol that registers perfectly! It has a hint of black current & liqorice but thats not the exact over whelming flavour its simply a magnificent juice. I dont know all the flavours but thats the fun, every time i vape it there is something new. Slightly sweet but balanced, slight menthol almost medicine quality. Yes you've guessed it i think its perfect!


Reviwer - Brian Sainsbury - Hampshire - 5th August 2015

Great products at great prices. The liquids burn much easier than most that Iv bought and taste great.